Toyota

Cogans Carrigaline Cork - (021) 4852500

header image

About Us and Opening Hours

Learn about us

The Story so far...

Cogans is a 3rd generation family-run  Toyota Dealership, established by Robert A. Cogan in 1936. That same year Toyota produced its first passenger car, the Toyota AA.

Our family is very proud of our association with Toyota Ireland since their introduction in 1973. The high quality  of Toyota cars combined with our years of experience, made for a natural and lasting partnership.

This business was built on our customers needs and expectations, which have evolved over a long time and we constantly strive to provide them with the highest standard of service, both in sales and after-sales.

We aim to ensure that we meet and exceed these expectations at every moment of contact with our  professional  staff, who have been trained to the highest standard by Toyota Ireland.

As a result, our Toyota Dealership has grown to a large base of loyal customers, who keep coming back time and again, some of which are 3rd generation.

 

Call to us or browse our website and join the generations who are very happy to be Cogans customers.

Sales

Monday - Friday: 8.30am-5.30pm

Saturday: 10am-4pm

Service

Monday - Friday: 8.30am-5.30pm

Parts

Monday - Friday: 8am-5.30pm

Saturday: 10am-1pm

Cogans Toyota
Carrigaline, Cork,

Phone: 021 4852500

GPS Coordinates Lat: N51 49'12'' Long:W8 23'30''

Sales Team

Come in and say hello!

<p>Robert Cogan</p>

Robert Cogan

Contact Number: 021 4852521/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200521

Email Address: rcogan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Paul Foy</p>

Paul Foy

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200523

Email Address: pfoy@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Sinéad O&#8217;Brien</p>

Sinéad O’Brien

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Email Address: sobrien@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Michael O&#8217;Callaghan</p>

Michael O’Callaghan

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Email Address: mocallaghan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Katie Severn</p>

Katie Severn

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Email Address: ksevern@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Jill O&#8217;Donoghue</p>

Jill O’Donoghue

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200522

Email Address: jodonoghue@cogans.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

Aftersales Team

Experts in their field.

<p>Denis Hegarty</p>

Denis Hegarty

Contact Number: (021) 4852530/4852500

Email Address: service@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Colm Buckley</p>

Colm Buckley

Contact Number: (021) 4852530/4852500

Email Address: service@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Mark Wynman</p>

Mark Wynman

Contact Number: (021) 4852520/4852500

Email Address: parts@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

Dealer Principal

  

<p>Margaret Murphy</p>

Margaret Murphy

Contact Number: 021 4852500

Email Address: mmurphy@cogans.ie

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all